Services

Freight traffic by motor transport volume 5 to 120 м3:

  • international traffic between the CIS countries and Europe;
  • international traffic between Belarus and CIS;
  • intercity traffic within Belarus;
  • combined freights.

Transportation of semitrailers by haulers from the Baltic ports to CIS countries.

Insurance of the carrier’s responsibility and of the transported freight.

About our company

Our company has been involved into forwarding activities since 1996. We do not deal with any other types of activity different from the mentioned. 95% of the company’s shares belongs to the founder and permanent director of the company I.A.Pechinsky.

For the last 17 years we have worked out and adopted “Expeditor” (“Forwarder”) complex net program and “Doroga” (“Road”) program that helped to automate the production process technology. We’ve also accumulated the database about more than 4000 partners – travel market participants.

Basic principles of our work:

  • “The undertaken commitments are to be carried out”
  • “Providing security and safety of the freight”.

Our authority results from quick settling with our partners, if necessary prepayment for their work. It allowed to establish contractual relations with more than 200 carriers, the total number of their vehicles exceeds 1500 items of the rolling stock. We have a number of period contracts with transport service customers. For example for OOO “Harvest”, DFDS Transport (now DSV) we’ve carried out more than 1000 transportations. We were the first among Belarusian forwarders who took part in multimodal traffic – transportation of semitrailers by haulers from the Baltic ports to CIS countries.

Some of our partners:

ОАО «Mogiliovoblautotrans»

РУП «Mazvneshtrans»

ООО «Strojtechmash»

ООО «Ferox»

ООО «Kuboktrans»

ЧТУП «Horizonlogistic»

Social partnership

Man cannot live by bread alone…

Our director is the initiator, the main sponsor and the manager of the restoration works in Lubcha Castle, which is a national historical landmark of Belarus of the 16th century. It’s even more ancient than the wide-known Mir Castle (situated 50 km away from Lubcha) the restoration of which is carried out with the participation of UNESCO.

ООО «ТАТАТ» since 2003 has been providing office room for charitable foundation “Lubcha Castle”. The main aim of the created foundation is the restoration of the historical and cultural value of Belarus – Lubcha Castle.

Volunteers from the whole country got involved into the foundation activities. Leading specialists and scientists in the sphere of restoration are working out the project documents on a charitable basis. The foundation is backed up by the Belarusian Ministry of Culture.

See site lubcza.by

Show pictures

Contact information

Connection form

Contacts

Tel./fax (Europe): +375 (17) 216-99-77, 207-69-07
Tel./fax (Europe): +375 (17) 216-99-78
Tel./fax (RB): +375 (17) 228-52-77, 207-69-08
Tel./fax (CIS): +375 (17) 209-68-73
Fax: +375 (17) 207-65-46
E-mail: info (at) tatat.by

Address: RB, Minsk
24, Olshevskogo str. room 425

See the map

Услуги

Перевозки грузов автомобильным транспортом объемом от 5 до 120 м3:

  • международные между странами СНГ и Европы;
  • международные между Республикой Беларусь и СНГ;
  • междугородние перевозки по Республике Беларусь.
  • cборные грузы

Дотягивание тягачами полуприцепов из портов Балтии в страны СНГ.

Страхование ответственности перевозчика и перевозимых грузов.

О компании

Наше общество осуществляет транспортно-экспедиционную деятельность с 1996 г. Другими видами деятельности не занимаемся. 95% акций фирмы принадлежит учредителю и бессменному директору Печинскому И.А.

Нами разработаны и внедрены комплексная сетевая программа «Экспедитор» и программа «Дорога», с помощью которых автоматизирована технология производственного процесса. Накоплена база данных более чем о 5000 партнерах -участниках рынка транспортных услуг.

Основные принципы работы:

  • «Взятые обязательства должны быть выполнены»
  • «Обеспечение безопасности и сохранности перевозимых грузов».

Наш авторитет базируется на быстрых расчетах с партнерами, при необходимости авансировании их работы. Это позволило установить договорные отношения более чем с 200 перевозчиками, суммарное количество транспортных средств которых, превышает 1500 единиц подвижного состава. Имеем ряд долгосрочных договоров с заказчиками транспортных услуг. Например для ООО «Харвест», DFDS Transport (ныне DSV) нами выполнено более чем по 1000 перевозок. Мы первыми из белорусских экспедиторов приняли участие в мультимодальных перевозках,- дотягивании тягачами полуприцепов из портов Балтии в страны СНГ.

Некоторые из наших партнеров:

ОАО «Могилевоблавтотранс»

РУП «Мазвнештранс»

ООО «Стройтехмаш»

ООО «Ферокс»

ООО «Кубоктранс»

ЧТУП «Горизонтлогистик»

Социальное партнерство

Не хлебом единым…

Наш директор – инициатор, основной спонсор и руководитель работ по реставрации Любчанского замка, памятника архитектуры Республики Беларусь 16 века, более старинного, чем находящийся в 50 км. всемирно известный Мирский замок, реставрация которого велась с участием ЮНЕСКО.

ООО «ТАТАТ» с 2003 года предоставило офис для деятельности Благотворительного фонда «Любчанский замок». Основная цель созданного фонда,- восстановление историко-культурной ценности Республики Беларусь,- Любчанского замка.

К деятельности фонда, подключились волонтеры со всей республики. На благотворительной основе разработкой проектной документации занимаются ведущие специалисты и ученые в области реставрации. Деятельность фонда поддерживается Министерством культуры Республики Беларусь

Смотри сайт lubcza.by

Показать фотографии

Контактная информация

Форма связи

Контакты

Тел./факс(Европа): +375 (17) 216-99-77, 207-69-07
Тел./факс(Европа): +375 (17) 216-99-78
Тел./факс(РБ): +375 (17) 228-52-77, 207-69-08
Тел./факс(СНГ): +375 (17) 209-68-73
Факс: +375 (17) 207-65-46
E-mail: info (собачка) tatat.by

Адрес: РБ, г. Минск
ул. Ольшевского, 24, к.425

Посмотреть на карте